Elternvertretung

Elternvertreter-Liste des Schuljahres 2018/2019


G1A Zoller, Celina celina.zoller@web.de

G1A Schnepf, Stefanie stefanie.schnepf1@web.de

G1B Bieg, Jessica jessica.bieg@gmx.de

G1B Kohler, Sandra sandra.kohler@winzelstuebchen.de

G2A Nuß, Andre niffer@web.de

G2A Krampfert, Thorsten thorsten.krampfert@web.de

G2B Doleczik, Simone m.dolle@freenet.de

G2B Börsig, Martina martina.boersig@web.de

G2C Schnepf, Matthias matthiasschnepf@web.de

G2C Raub, Melanie meliraub@gmail.com

G3A Krug, Simone simone-krug@gmx.net

G3A Gondesen, Daniela gondesendaniela@hotmail.com

G3B Kasapoglu, Annika annika.kasapoglu@web.de

G3B Bätz, Nicole nicole.baetz@gmx.net

G4A Knapp, Sandra ann-sophie2009@gmx.de

G4A Metz, Saskia ch.me@gmx.net

G4B Hiß, Silvia v.hiss@gmx.de

G4B Ludwig, Stephanie stephanie.ludwig@o2online.de

G4C Sieger, Daniel danielsieger@t-online.de

G4C Greschner, Sabrina s.m.greschner@t-online.de



Elterbeiratsvorsitzende: Simone Kruge

Stellvertrender Vorsitzender: Thorsten Krampfert