Elternvertretung

Elternvertreter-Liste des Schuljahres 2021/2022


G1A Hatteh, Sabrina sabrinahatteh@gmail.com

G1A Wittmann, Isabella wittmannisabella@gmail.com

G1B Kurschat, Sandra Agnes sandra@kurs.chat

G1B Schneider, Melanie melanieschneider.2012@gmail.com

G1C Walter, Magdalena walter_magdalena@web.de

G1C Kluge, Ulrich uli-kluge@web.de

G2A Krug, Simone simone-krug@gmx.net

G2A Görgülü, Sabrina sg1908@web.de

G2B Plavšic, Jennifer jplavsic@gmx.de

G2B Faude, Sandra s.faude@gmx.de

G3A Zink, Miriam miriam.zink@gmx.net

G3A Greschner, Sabrina s.m.greschner@t-online.de

G3B Kolmar, Svenja svenja.kolmar@gmx.de

G3B Krupp, Miriam miriamkrupp@gmx.de

G3C Reiß, Celina celina.zoller@web.de

G3C Schmiessek, Maria 13maria@gmx.de

G4A Krupp, Marisa info@marisakrupp.de

G4A Blüthner, Kirsten bluethners@t-online.de

G4B Bieg, Jessica jessica.bieg@gmx.de

G4B Grimm, Katrin phil.kat.downunder@gmail.com



Elterbeiratsvorsitzende: Simone Krug

Stellvertrende Vorsitzende: Miriam Zink