Elternvertretung

Elternvertreter-Liste des Schuljahres 2020/2021

G1A E1 Krug Simone simone-krug@gmx.net

G1A E2 Joos Alexandra alexandra@joosweb.de

G1B E1 Plavšic Jennifer jplavsic@gmx.de

G1B E2 Faude Sandra s.faude@gmx.de


G2A E1 Zink Miriam miriam.zink@gmx.net

G2A E2 Göhrig Simone simone.goehrig@web.de

G2B E1 Kolmar Svenja svenja.kolmar@gmx.de

G2B E2 Späth Nadine spaeth81@gmx.de


G3A E1 Krupp Marisa info@marisakrupp.de

G3A E2 Blüthner Kirsten bluethners@t-online.de

G3B E1 Bieg Jessica jessica.bieg@gmx.de

G3B E2 Grimm Katrin phil.kat.downunder@gmail.com


G4A E1 Krampfert Thorsten thorsten.krampfert@web.de

G4A E2 Reichwald Andrea andrea.reichwald@gmx.de

G4B E1 Doleczik Simone m.dolle@freenet.de

G4B E2 Börsig Martina martina.boersig@web.de

G4C E1 Schnepf Stefanie stefanie.schnepf1@web.de

G4C E2 Görgülü Sabrina sg1908@web.de


Elterbeiratsvorsitzende: Simone Krug

Stellvertrender Vorsitzender: Thorsten Krampfert