Elternvertretung

Elternvertreter-Liste des Schuljahres 2021/2022 bzw 2022/2023


1a Franziska Forstner franzi-86@gmx.net

1a Anna Penkert annapenkert@web.de


1b Marina Ayan marinchik-85@gmx.de

1b Manuel Krupp sindweg2010@gmx.de

2A Hatteh, Sabrina sabrinahatteh@gmail.com

2A Wittmann, Isabella wittmannisabella@gmail.com

2B Kurschat, Sandra Agnes sandra@kurs.chat

2B Schneider, Melanie melanieschneider.2012@gmail.com

2C Walter, Magdalena walter_magdalena@web.de

2C Kluge, Ulrich uli-kluge@web.de

3A Krug, Simone simone-krug@gmx.net

3A Görgülü, Sabrina sg1908@web.de

3B Plavšic, Jennifer jplavsic@gmx.de

3B Faude, Sandra s.faude@gmx.de

4a Zink, Miriam miriam.zink@gmx.net

4a Greschner, Sabrina s.m.greschner@t-online.de

4b Kolmar, Svenja svenja.kolmar@gmx.de

4b Krupp, Miriam miriamkrupp@gmx.de

4c Daniela Gondese gondesendaniela@hotmail.com

4c Marion Hornung marion.hornung@web.de


Elterbeiratsvorsitzende: Simone Krug

Stellvertrende Vorsitzende: Miriam Zink